Work done by Samael Aun Weor

In a revealing direct language, the V.M. Samael Aun Weor wrote over 50 works of esoteric content that gather the teachings of the ancient mysteries of initiation.

All books are the result of esoteric extensive research. His ideas belong to a logic forgotten for many centuries, the logic of Being, the transcendental logic of objective consciousness.

The purpose of the work of Samael Aun Weor is the intimate self-realization of the Being.

Gnostic Editions is immersed in the work of editing the complete work of Master Samael Aun Weor. For further information about the books and how to acquire them, you can contact any of the Gnostic publishers that exist in the world.

Publishers authorized :

Gnostic Editions Brazil (Books in Portuguese.)

Gnostic Editions Canada (Books in English and French.)

Gnostic Editions Spain (Books in Spanish.)

Gnostic Editions Italy (Books in Italian.)

Gnostic Editions Portugal (Books in Portuguese.)

Gnostic Editions Thailand (Books in English.)

Here is the bibliography of the written works of V.M. Samael Aun Weor:

1983- Pistis Sophia Unveiled

1983- The Revolution of the Dialectic

1980- For the Few

1978- Gnostic Anthropology

1978- Didactic Self-knowledge
(Collected Lectures)

1978- Treatise of Occult Medicine and Practical Magic
( Christmas Message 1977-78 )

1978- Tarot and Kabbalah

1977- Mayan Mysteries

1977- Esoteric Course on Theurgy

1976- Sacred Book of Gnostic Liturgy
(For Second and Third Chamber Students ONLY)

1975- The Great Rebellion
( Christmas Message 1975-76 )

1975- Treatise of Revolutionary Psychology
Christmas Message ( 1975-76 )

1974- The Secret Doctrine of Anahuac
Christmas Message ( 1974-75 )

1973- Yes, there is a Hell… a Devil… and Karma…
( Christmas Message 1973-74 )

1973- Aztec Christic Magic

1972- The Three Mountains
( Christmas Message 1972-73 )

1972- Gazing at the Mystery

1972- Collection of the Christmas Messages From 1952 To 1963

1971- The Mystery of the Golden Blossom
( Christmas Message 1971-72 )

1970- Parsifal Unveiled
( Christmas Message 1970-71 )

1970- Beyond Death

1969- My Return To Tibet
( Christmas Message 1969-70 )

1969- Esoteric Course on Kabbalah

1969- Esoteric Treatise of Runic Magic: Cosmic Judo
( Christmas Message 1968-69 )

1968- By the Thousand we got there, but by the two Thousand no

1967- The Solar Bodies or The Wisdom of Gnosis
( Christmas Message 1967-68 )

1967- Cosmic Ships

1967- Esoteric Treatise of Hermetic Astrology

1966- Buddha’s Necklace
( Christmas Message 1966-67 )

1966- Fundamental Education

1965- Christmas Message 1965-66
( Revolutionary Gnostic Philosophy for the New Era of Aquarius )

1965- The Social Transformation of Humanity

1964- Christmas Message 1964-65
( Method for the Dissolution of the Ego or The Dissolution of the I )

1963- The Perfect Matrimony
Revised And Enlarged Version Of (1950)

1963- Gnosis in the Twentieth Century

1962- Christmas Message 1962-63

1962- Mysteries of the Fire – Kundalini Yoga

1962- The Mysteries of Life and Death

1962- The Book of the Dead

1962- Christic Aztec Magic

1961- Christmas Message 1961-62

1961- The Social Christ

1960- Christmas Message 1960-61

1960- Message of Aquarius

1960- Introduction to Gnosis

1959- Christmas Message 1959-60

1959- The Yellow Book

1959- Logos – Mantram – Theurgy

1959- The Mountain of Juratena

1958- Christmas Message 1958-59

1958- Universal Charity

1958- Esoteric Treatise of Theurgy

1958- The Magnum Opus

1957- Christmas Message 1957-58

1957- Fundamental Notions of Endocrinology and Criminology

1956- Christmas Message 1956-57

1956- Mayor Mysteries

1955- Christmas Message 1954-55

1953- Manual of Practical Magic

1953- Treatise of Sexual Alchemy

1953- Christ Will

1953- Igneous Rose

1953- The Seven Words

1952- The Book of the Virgin of Carmen

1952- The Power is in the Cross

1952- Gnostic Catechism

1952- The Book of the Virgin of Carmel

1952- Christ Consciousness

1952- Secret Notes of a Guru

1952- Treatise of Occult Medicine and Practical Magic

1952- Secret Notes of a Guru
(Revised and expanded in 1978)

1951- Zodiacal Course

1950-The Revolution of Beelzebub

1950-The Door to Enter into Initiation or The Perfect Matrimony of kinder
(this work was later amplified and corrected by the V.M. Samael Aun Weor in 1961 and then named «The Perfect Matrimony»).